800 Highway 52 Bypass East Lafayette, TN 37083  Local: (615) 666-4567 Tollfree: (888) 856-4335
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER AND GIFT SHOPPE
Local Lafayette, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service. Delivery on time. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful Nina was very helpful
Nina's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2018, 7:00 am

Thank you for letting us serve you and for the compliments.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

This place is AMAZING!!!! The owner is so personal and helps in every way she can. I have been using this florist for several years. I will continue giving them my business. Thank you all so much!!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved loved loooved all the flowers. You guys did wonderful. Thank all of you for your hard work and making sure I felt happy
Date: Apr 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I Called after hours and they answered and helped me with excellent rapport. It was refreshing to be treated so well.
Date: May 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called this florist. They were very helpful. Very satisfied with my purchase
Date: Feb 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

your web site is fantastic! i spoke with wendy in lafayette,tn and she was super friendly and helpful. great job.
Date: Oct 15, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just wanted to say that I have never been to a florist before who spends so much time with me!! If I need help deciding what to send to someone rather it be a birthday gift or an expression of sympathy The Flower & Gift Shoppe staff take the time to help me in my selection. The flowers are beautifully arranged every single time. They are a cut above any other florist in the Lafayette, Macon County area.
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER AND GIFT SHOPPE
800 Highway 52 Bypass East
Lafayette, TN. 37083
Local: (615) 666-4567

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase