800 Highway 52 Bypass East Lafayette, TN 37083  Local: (615) 666-4567 Tollfree: (888) 856-4335
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER AND GIFT SHOPPE
Local Lafayette, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service. Delivery on time. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful Nina was very helpful
Nina's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2018, 7:00 am

Thank you for letting us serve you and for the compliments.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

This place is AMAZING!!!! The owner is so personal and helps in every way she can. I have been using this florist for several years. I will continue giving them my business. Thank you all so much!!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved loved loooved all the flowers. You guys did wonderful. Thank all of you for your hard work and making sure I felt happy
Date: Apr 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I Called after hours and they answered and helped me with excellent rapport. It was refreshing to be treated so well.
Date: May 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called this florist. They were very helpful. Very satisfied with my purchase
Date: Feb 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

your web site is fantastic! i spoke with wendy in lafayette,tn and she was super friendly and helpful. great job.
Date: Oct 15, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TN

Just wanted to say that I have never been to a florist before who spends so much time with me!! If I need help deciding what to send to someone rather it be a birthday gift or an expression of sympathy The Flower & Gift Shoppe staff take the time to help me in my selection. The flowers are beautifully arranged every single time. They are a cut above any other florist in the Lafayette, Macon County area.
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, TN
See Delivery Areas